New Publications

Joseph Haydn

London Sinfonias, 4th sequence

Complete Edition, critical report

Johann Sebastian Bach

At the Piano - 16 well-known original pieces

Urtext Edition

Antonín Dvorák

String Quartet A flat major op. 105

Urtext Edition

Henle News

Catalogue “New Publications Autumn 2017”

We have just published our catalogue of "New Publications Autumn 2017". It includes all the Henle Urtext editions, which are about to be published. More »

New editions for the clarinet – Brahms and Gade

The clarinet was again featured in our recent editions of two important works to steadily expand its repertoire in our woodwinds’ catalogue. More »

Henle News

Henle Blog

Henle News by e-mail

The Henle newsletter contains

  • information about new Urtext editions
  • the latest news from the publishing house
  • exclusive information all about Urtext
Henle Blog

The musicians' blog

Read, ask, comment and discuss with us: Henle editors are experts on everything to do with the correct musical text.

13.11. New editions for the clarinet – Brahms and Gade More »

30.10. “Lunga e laboriosa fattica” – Attempting to interpret Mozart’s c-minor trio from the String Quartet K 465/iii More »

16.10. Viva la música española – Spanish music in Henle Urtext Editions More »