Sinfonias from ca. 1770-1774

Editor: Stephen C. Fisher, Andreas Friesenhagen, Clemens Harasim, Ulrich Wilker

253.00 €

Complete Edition with critical report, Reihe I, Band 5b, paperbound

Pages: 284 (XIV, 270), Size 25,5 x 32,5 cm
Order no. HN 5044 · ISMN 979-0-2018-5044-3

« BackWhere to buy »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »


  • Sinfonia (Trauersinfonie) e minor Hob. I:44
  • Sinfonia (Merkur) E flat major Hob. I:43
  • Sinfonia c minor Hob. I:52
  • Sinfonia B flat major Hob. I:51
  • Sinfonia (Tempora mutantur) A major Hob. I:64
  • Sinfonia with Minuet/Final C major Hob. deest
  • Sinfonia (Il distratto) C major Hob. I:60