String instruments > Violin and Piano

French Violin Music of the Baroque Era

Volume I

編集者: Gisela Meyn-Beckmann
Fing. vn: Ernö Sebestyén
通奏低音の実現: Siegfried Petrenz

28.50 €

Urtext Edition, paperbound
unmarked part on demand

ページ: 123 (IX, 62, 28, 24), 大きさ 23,5 x 31,0 cm
注文番号 HN 352 · ISMN 979-0-2018-0352-4

Two lots of seven violin sonatas from the heyday of the 18th century French Violin School: Whoever plays these sonatas (with basso continuo), will go on a voyage of discovery to a musical continent that is today mainly visited by specialists. But it is worth it! All of these sonatas appeared in much sought after publications of the time and were played across Europe. The editor of both of these Urtext editions, Gisela Meyn-Beckmann, is a renowned connoisseur of the repertoire and has ensured that there is a great deal of variety. The artistic consultant and violinist Ernő Sebéstyen, who provided the fingerings and bowings for the solo part, provides valuable, individual suggestions for performing them.

« Back他の出版社での購入 »
Add to wish list »Added to wish list »